wavedrum/sharc-disassembler.git
5 years agoremove duplicate register names master
rekado [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:52:36 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
remove duplicate register names

5 years agoprint addresses of registers as names
rekado [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 06:54:44 +0000 (08:54 +0200)] 
print addresses of registers as names

5 years agoalso print sreg names when showing ureg
rekado [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:47:09 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
also print sreg names when showing ureg

5 years agofix: use 7F, not EF as a register mask
rekado [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 21:46:39 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
fix: use 7F, not EF as a register mask

5 years agoprint register names
rekado [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 07:22:37 +0000 (09:22 +0200)] 
print register names

5 years agoremove unused type
rekado [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:46:49 +0000 (19:46 +0200)] 
remove unused type

5 years agoflip Read/Write, Data/Prog, Jump/Call
rekado [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:44:51 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
flip Read/Write, Data/Prog, Jump/Call

5 years agoinitial commit
rekado [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 20:08:43 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
initial commit