study/eia.git
7 years agomerge paragraphs
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:11:59 +0000 (18:11 +0800)] 
merge paragraphs

7 years agoupdate assignment number
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:11:36 +0000 (18:11 +0800)] 
update assignment number

7 years agoadd survey ref
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:01:29 +0000 (18:01 +0800)] 
add survey ref

7 years agofix ref
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 01:23:04 +0000 (09:23 +0800)] 
fix ref

7 years agolegal standing to appeal to the env court
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:59:31 +0000 (08:59 +0800)] 
legal standing to appeal to the env court

7 years agomention survey results
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:53:07 +0000 (08:53 +0800)] 
mention survey results

7 years ago.
rekado [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 00:48:28 +0000 (08:48 +0800)] 
.

7 years agosplit into subsections; introduce notification types
rekado [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 10:11:10 +0000 (18:11 +0800)] 
split into subsections; introduce notification types

7 years agoadd ref
rekado [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 10:10:43 +0000 (18:10 +0800)] 
add ref

7 years agoadd case study
rekado [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 04:42:46 +0000 (12:42 +0800)] 
add case study

7 years agoadd refs
rekado [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 04:42:11 +0000 (12:42 +0800)] 
add refs

7 years agodivide into paragraphs
rekado [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:14:34 +0000 (07:14 +0800)] 
divide into paragraphs

7 years agodecision
rekado [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 04:30:31 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
decision

7 years agoresource consent process
rekado [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 04:30:19 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
resource consent process

7 years agohotel decision
rekado [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 04:30:07 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
hotel decision

7 years agooutline
rekado [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 02:16:34 +0000 (10:16 +0800)] 
outline

7 years agofinish intro
rekado [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 02:14:04 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
finish intro

7 years agomerge background and discussion
rekado [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 02:13:56 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
merge background and discussion

7 years agowrap up introduction
rekado [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 08:47:21 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
wrap up introduction

7 years ago.
rekado [Tue, 28 May 2013 01:11:44 +0000 (09:11 +0800)] 
.

7 years agocollect quotes
rekado [Tue, 28 May 2013 01:11:37 +0000 (09:11 +0800)] 
collect quotes

7 years agoclean up refs
rekado [Tue, 28 May 2013 00:26:29 +0000 (08:26 +0800)] 
clean up refs

7 years ago.
rekado [Mon, 27 May 2013 23:23:41 +0000 (07:23 +0800)] 
.

7 years agomore structure
rekado [Mon, 27 May 2013 23:23:29 +0000 (07:23 +0800)] 
more structure

7 years agoadd grinlinton ref
rekado [Mon, 27 May 2013 23:23:04 +0000 (07:23 +0800)] 
add grinlinton ref

7 years ago.
rekado [Mon, 27 May 2013 23:22:34 +0000 (07:22 +0800)] 
.

7 years ago.
rekado [Mon, 27 May 2013 00:53:12 +0000 (08:53 +0800)] 
.

7 years agobegin intro
rekado [Mon, 27 May 2013 00:52:42 +0000 (08:52 +0800)] 
begin intro

7 years ago.
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 14:21:10 +0000 (22:21 +0800)] 
.

7 years ago.
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 12:56:50 +0000 (20:56 +0800)] 
.

7 years ago.
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 12:56:39 +0000 (20:56 +0800)] 
.

7 years agoquote
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 08:07:34 +0000 (16:07 +0800)] 
quote

7 years agoside agreements
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 08:05:15 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
side agreements

7 years ago.
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 07:38:44 +0000 (15:38 +0800)] 
.

7 years agoadd survey
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 07:17:30 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
add survey

7 years agoadd ref
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 07:17:09 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
add ref

7 years ago.
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 07:06:19 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
.

7 years agoadd council page
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 07:00:33 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
add council page

7 years agoDunedin hotel proposal
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 06:59:21 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
Dunedin hotel proposal

7 years agoassignment3
rekado [Sat, 25 May 2013 14:08:02 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
assignment3

7 years agoediting
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 13:11:39 +0000 (21:11 +0800)] 
editing

7 years agoconsistent spelling of wastewater + parens
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 12:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0800)] 
consistent spelling of wastewater + parens

7 years agomake less promises
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 12:33:08 +0000 (20:33 +0800)] 
make less promises

7 years agospelling
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 12:30:09 +0000 (20:30 +0800)] 
spelling

7 years agospelling
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 12:16:39 +0000 (20:16 +0800)] 
spelling

7 years ago.
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 12:06:18 +0000 (20:06 +0800)] 
.

7 years ago.
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 11:57:15 +0000 (19:57 +0800)] 
.

7 years agomonitoring
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 08:27:12 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
monitoring

7 years agocopy mitigation measures from NIWA to work through
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 07:58:07 +0000 (15:58 +0800)] 
copy mitigation measures from NIWA to work through

7 years agoinparaenum
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 04:25:40 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
inparaenum

7 years agofix headers
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 04:25:30 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
fix headers

7 years agomitigation responsibility
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 04:25:18 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
mitigation responsibility

7 years agofinish section 1
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 14:01:38 +0000 (22:01 +0800)] 
finish section 1

7 years agointro to mitigation
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 12:59:55 +0000 (20:59 +0800)] 
intro to mitigation

7 years agospelling
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 08:54:08 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
spelling

7 years agoalmost finished significance section
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 06:33:53 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
almost finished significance section

7 years agofix refs
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 04:04:55 +0000 (12:04 +0800)] 
fix refs

7 years ago.
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 03:52:57 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
.

7 years agofix refs
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 03:52:08 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
fix refs

7 years agomitigation
rekado [Thu, 9 May 2013 10:20:03 +0000 (18:20 +0800)] 
mitigation

7 years ago.
rekado [Thu, 9 May 2013 10:19:53 +0000 (18:19 +0800)] 
.

7 years agonpsfm
rekado [Thu, 9 May 2013 06:46:37 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
npsfm

7 years agoremoved unneeded source
rekado [Thu, 9 May 2013 06:03:50 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
removed unneeded source

7 years agomore on significance
rekado [Tue, 7 May 2013 13:07:36 +0000 (21:07 +0800)] 
more on significance

7 years agointroduction to significance
rekado [Tue, 7 May 2013 00:16:34 +0000 (08:16 +0800)] 
introduction to significance

7 years agoadd ref
rekado [Mon, 6 May 2013 10:21:19 +0000 (18:21 +0800)] 
add ref

7 years agomove mitigation to separate section
rekado [Sun, 5 May 2013 09:54:21 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
move mitigation to separate section

7 years agomove stuff to significance section
rekado [Sun, 5 May 2013 09:52:47 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
move stuff to significance section

7 years agoadd notes and instructor's help
rekado [Sun, 5 May 2013 09:33:32 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
add notes and instructor's help

7 years agoclean up
rekado [Sun, 5 May 2013 09:32:44 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
clean up

7 years ago.
rekado [Sun, 5 May 2013 09:05:59 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
.

7 years agolist socio-economic effects
rekado [Sat, 4 May 2013 23:02:39 +0000 (07:02 +0800)] 
list socio-economic effects

7 years agowastewater
rekado [Sat, 4 May 2013 12:41:58 +0000 (20:41 +0800)] 
wastewater

7 years agoclean up intro; more
rekado [Sat, 4 May 2013 10:58:42 +0000 (18:58 +0800)] 
clean up intro; more

7 years agosediments
rekado [Sat, 4 May 2013 06:48:32 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
sediments

7 years agoa little on significance
rekado [Fri, 3 May 2013 23:45:32 +0000 (07:45 +0800)] 
a little on significance

7 years agoriparian vegetation
rekado [Thu, 2 May 2013 14:20:24 +0000 (22:20 +0800)] 
riparian vegetation

7 years agomaterials
rekado [Wed, 1 May 2013 13:37:17 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
materials

7 years agostart writing
rekado [Wed, 1 May 2013 13:36:51 +0000 (21:36 +0800)] 
start writing

7 years agomore notes
rekado [Wed, 1 May 2013 12:57:55 +0000 (20:57 +0800)] 
more notes

7 years agoread cullen and make notes
rekado [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 08:27:52 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
read cullen and make notes

7 years agoword count
rekado [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 07:07:42 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
word count

7 years agorecommended resources
rekado [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 15:05:22 +0000 (23:05 +0800)] 
recommended resources

7 years agostart assignment 2
rekado [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 08:09:40 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
start assignment 2

7 years agoignore generated files
rekado [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:06:13 +0000 (09:06 +0800)] 
ignore generated files

7 years agoword count
rekado [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 04:25:02 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
word count

7 years agomove plan consultation to background
rekado [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 03:26:13 +0000 (11:26 +0800)] 
move plan consultation to background

7 years ago.
rekado [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 00:57:53 +0000 (08:57 +0800)] 
.

7 years agospelling
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 23:08:30 +0000 (07:08 +0800)] 
spelling

7 years agofinish conclusion tomorrow
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 13:52:01 +0000 (21:52 +0800)] 
finish conclusion tomorrow

7 years agosusdev / SEA
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 13:50:12 +0000 (21:50 +0800)] 
susdev / SEA

7 years agoselected issues
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 13:49:52 +0000 (21:49 +0800)] 
selected issues

7 years ago.
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 12:36:46 +0000 (20:36 +0800)] 
.

7 years agocontrast plan level vs resource consents
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 12:36:37 +0000 (20:36 +0800)] 
contrast plan level vs resource consents

7 years agoinclude -> input
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 10:14:33 +0000 (18:14 +0800)] 
include -> input

7 years agofix ugliness
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 10:09:03 +0000 (18:09 +0800)] 
fix ugliness

7 years agoclean up
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 09:47:57 +0000 (17:47 +0800)] 
clean up

7 years ago.
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 09:09:40 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
.

7 years agoclean up refs
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 09:08:58 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
clean up refs

7 years agomonitoring
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 06:52:25 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
monitoring