study/eia.git
7 years agofix headers
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 04:25:30 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
fix headers

7 years agomitigation responsibility
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 04:25:18 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
mitigation responsibility

7 years agofinish section 1
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 14:01:38 +0000 (22:01 +0800)] 
finish section 1

7 years agointro to mitigation
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 12:59:55 +0000 (20:59 +0800)] 
intro to mitigation

7 years agospelling
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 08:54:08 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
spelling

7 years agoalmost finished significance section
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 06:33:53 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
almost finished significance section

7 years agofix refs
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 04:04:55 +0000 (12:04 +0800)] 
fix refs

7 years ago.
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 03:52:57 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
.

7 years agofix refs
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 03:52:08 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
fix refs

7 years agomitigation
rekado [Thu, 9 May 2013 10:20:03 +0000 (18:20 +0800)] 
mitigation

7 years ago.
rekado [Thu, 9 May 2013 10:19:53 +0000 (18:19 +0800)] 
.

7 years agonpsfm
rekado [Thu, 9 May 2013 06:46:37 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
npsfm

7 years agoremoved unneeded source
rekado [Thu, 9 May 2013 06:03:50 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
removed unneeded source

7 years agomore on significance
rekado [Tue, 7 May 2013 13:07:36 +0000 (21:07 +0800)] 
more on significance

7 years agointroduction to significance
rekado [Tue, 7 May 2013 00:16:34 +0000 (08:16 +0800)] 
introduction to significance

7 years agoadd ref
rekado [Mon, 6 May 2013 10:21:19 +0000 (18:21 +0800)] 
add ref

7 years agomove mitigation to separate section
rekado [Sun, 5 May 2013 09:54:21 +0000 (17:54 +0800)] 
move mitigation to separate section

7 years agomove stuff to significance section
rekado [Sun, 5 May 2013 09:52:47 +0000 (17:52 +0800)] 
move stuff to significance section

7 years agoadd notes and instructor's help
rekado [Sun, 5 May 2013 09:33:32 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
add notes and instructor's help

7 years agoclean up
rekado [Sun, 5 May 2013 09:32:44 +0000 (17:32 +0800)] 
clean up

7 years ago.
rekado [Sun, 5 May 2013 09:05:59 +0000 (17:05 +0800)] 
.

7 years agolist socio-economic effects
rekado [Sat, 4 May 2013 23:02:39 +0000 (07:02 +0800)] 
list socio-economic effects

7 years agowastewater
rekado [Sat, 4 May 2013 12:41:58 +0000 (20:41 +0800)] 
wastewater

7 years agoclean up intro; more
rekado [Sat, 4 May 2013 10:58:42 +0000 (18:58 +0800)] 
clean up intro; more

7 years agosediments
rekado [Sat, 4 May 2013 06:48:32 +0000 (14:48 +0800)] 
sediments

7 years agoa little on significance
rekado [Fri, 3 May 2013 23:45:32 +0000 (07:45 +0800)] 
a little on significance

7 years agoriparian vegetation
rekado [Thu, 2 May 2013 14:20:24 +0000 (22:20 +0800)] 
riparian vegetation

7 years agomaterials
rekado [Wed, 1 May 2013 13:37:17 +0000 (21:37 +0800)] 
materials

7 years agostart writing
rekado [Wed, 1 May 2013 13:36:51 +0000 (21:36 +0800)] 
start writing

7 years agomore notes
rekado [Wed, 1 May 2013 12:57:55 +0000 (20:57 +0800)] 
more notes

7 years agoread cullen and make notes
rekado [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 08:27:52 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
read cullen and make notes

7 years agoword count
rekado [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 07:07:42 +0000 (15:07 +0800)] 
word count

7 years agorecommended resources
rekado [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 15:05:22 +0000 (23:05 +0800)] 
recommended resources

7 years agostart assignment 2
rekado [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 08:09:40 +0000 (16:09 +0800)] 
start assignment 2

7 years agoignore generated files
rekado [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:06:13 +0000 (09:06 +0800)] 
ignore generated files

7 years agoword count
rekado [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 04:25:02 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
word count

7 years agomove plan consultation to background
rekado [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 03:26:13 +0000 (11:26 +0800)] 
move plan consultation to background

7 years ago.
rekado [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 00:57:53 +0000 (08:57 +0800)] 
.

7 years agospelling
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 23:08:30 +0000 (07:08 +0800)] 
spelling

7 years agofinish conclusion tomorrow
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 13:52:01 +0000 (21:52 +0800)] 
finish conclusion tomorrow

7 years agosusdev / SEA
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 13:50:12 +0000 (21:50 +0800)] 
susdev / SEA

7 years agoselected issues
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 13:49:52 +0000 (21:49 +0800)] 
selected issues

7 years ago.
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 12:36:46 +0000 (20:36 +0800)] 
.

7 years agocontrast plan level vs resource consents
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 12:36:37 +0000 (20:36 +0800)] 
contrast plan level vs resource consents

7 years agoinclude -> input
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 10:14:33 +0000 (18:14 +0800)] 
include -> input

7 years agofix ugliness
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 10:09:03 +0000 (18:09 +0800)] 
fix ugliness

7 years agoclean up
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 09:47:57 +0000 (17:47 +0800)] 
clean up

7 years ago.
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 09:09:40 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
.

7 years agoclean up refs
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 09:08:58 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
clean up refs

7 years agomonitoring
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 06:52:25 +0000 (14:52 +0800)] 
monitoring

7 years agoremove "2008"
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 06:28:04 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
remove "2008"

7 years agomerge susdev sections
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 06:26:53 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
merge susdev sections

7 years agoquality
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 06:26:38 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
quality

7 years agointegrate quote
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 04:03:12 +0000 (12:03 +0800)] 
integrate quote

7 years agofix typo
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 03:49:47 +0000 (11:49 +0800)] 
fix typo

7 years agoassessment quality
rekado [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 01:38:00 +0000 (09:38 +0800)] 
assessment quality

7 years agomonitoring
rekado [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 10:49:02 +0000 (18:49 +0800)] 
monitoring

7 years ago.
rekado [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 10:14:21 +0000 (18:14 +0800)] 
.

7 years ago.
rekado [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 07:57:11 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
.

7 years agoclean up
rekado [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 07:21:14 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
clean up

7 years agofix ref
rekado [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 07:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0800)] 
fix ref

7 years agoadd missing ref
rekado [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 07:09:17 +0000 (15:09 +0800)] 
add missing ref

7 years ago.
rekado [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 07:04:43 +0000 (15:04 +0800)] 
.

7 years agocumulative effects
rekado [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 05:57:20 +0000 (13:57 +0800)] 
cumulative effects

7 years agoresource consent process
rekado [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 04:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +0800)] 
resource consent process

7 years ago.
rekado [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 03:35:08 +0000 (11:35 +0800)] 
.

7 years ago.
rekado [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 14:04:46 +0000 (22:04 +0800)] 
.

7 years agofix syntax error
rekado [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 10:13:09 +0000 (18:13 +0800)] 
fix syntax error

7 years agostructural changes
rekado [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 09:18:23 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
structural changes

7 years agoclean up
rekado [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 07:52:03 +0000 (15:52 +0800)] 
clean up

7 years agoremove national level from scratch space
rekado [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 04:22:00 +0000 (12:22 +0800)] 
remove national level from scratch space

7 years agofull survey report
rekado [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 04:21:26 +0000 (12:21 +0800)] 
full survey report

7 years agomerge pages to chapter2.pdf
rekado [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 04:21:13 +0000 (12:21 +0800)] 
merge pages to chapter2.pdf

7 years agolayers of plans
rekado [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 14:09:14 +0000 (22:09 +0800)] 
layers of plans

7 years agopublic participation
rekado [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 01:30:32 +0000 (09:30 +0800)] 
public participation

7 years agoclean up discussion summary
rekado [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 11:25:59 +0000 (19:25 +0800)] 
clean up discussion summary

7 years agoattempt to structure discussion
rekado [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 11:21:27 +0000 (19:21 +0800)] 
attempt to structure discussion

7 years agointegrated effects-based approach
rekado [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 01:28:42 +0000 (09:28 +0800)] 
integrated effects-based approach

7 years agomove quotes to discussion
rekado [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 01:28:14 +0000 (09:28 +0800)] 
move quotes to discussion

7 years agoupdate refs
rekado [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 01:26:29 +0000 (09:26 +0800)] 
update refs

7 years agomaterials
rekado [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 14:38:16 +0000 (22:38 +0800)] 
materials

7 years agoinitial commit
rekado [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 14:35:46 +0000 (22:35 +0800)] 
initial commit