study/eia.git
4 years agoassignment2: add various reference materials master
rekado [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 12:20:54 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
assignment2: add various reference materials

4 years agoassignment1: add resource consent processing performance review
rekado [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 12:20:24 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
assignment1: add resource consent processing performance review

4 years agoadd assignment description
rekado [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 12:18:28 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
add assignment description

4 years agoadd pdfs as submitted
rekado [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 12:16:00 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
add pdfs as submitted

4 years agoassignment3: last changes before submission
rekado [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 12:15:36 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
assignment3: last changes before submission

6 years agospelling
rekado [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:54:12 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
spelling

6 years agomove notes to conclusion
rekado [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:54:01 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
move notes to conclusion

6 years agoremove TODOs
rekado [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:45:23 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
remove TODOs

6 years agosimplify intro
rekado [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:45:11 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
simplify intro

6 years agovarious fixes
rekado [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:35:48 +0000 (16:35 +0800)] 
various fixes

6 years agofinish hotel case study
rekado [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:25:38 +0000 (16:25 +0800)] 
finish hotel case study

6 years agoa little bit on hearings
rekado [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 07:42:27 +0000 (15:42 +0800)] 
a little bit on hearings

6 years ago.
rekado [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 07:33:24 +0000 (15:33 +0800)] 
.

6 years agofinish commiditisation section
rekado [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 06:49:08 +0000 (14:49 +0800)] 
finish commiditisation section

6 years agonew section on commoditisation
rekado [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 03:30:01 +0000 (11:30 +0800)] 
new section on commoditisation

6 years agoremove TODO, not enough space
rekado [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 03:08:19 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
remove TODO, not enough space

6 years agoremove top level section
rekado [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 03:03:55 +0000 (11:03 +0800)] 
remove top level section

6 years agofix ref
rekado [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 02:19:29 +0000 (10:19 +0800)] 
fix ref

6 years agoadd ref for reading 4.4.
rekado [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 02:02:04 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
add ref for reading 4.4.

6 years agogolden link story
rekado [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 01:58:34 +0000 (09:58 +0800)] 
golden link story

6 years agorewrite
rekado [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 01:58:14 +0000 (09:58 +0800)] 
rewrite

6 years agostructure to mention case studies
rekado [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:42:14 +0000 (21:42 +0800)] 
structure to mention case studies

6 years agomove stuff to submission section
rekado [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 11:45:10 +0000 (19:45 +0800)] 
move stuff to submission section

6 years agoclean up refs
rekado [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 10:24:40 +0000 (18:24 +0800)] 
clean up refs

6 years agomove stuff from scratch page into background
rekado [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 08:18:03 +0000 (16:18 +0800)] 
move stuff from scratch page into background

6 years agodraft summary
rekado [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:23:37 +0000 (18:23 +0800)] 
draft summary

6 years agoimplementation gap
rekado [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:23:23 +0000 (18:23 +0800)] 
implementation gap

6 years ago.
rekado [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:23:05 +0000 (18:23 +0800)] 
.

6 years agoquote pce
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 13:05:01 +0000 (21:05 +0800)] 
quote pce

6 years agoreference reading 4.3
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:39:31 +0000 (20:39 +0800)] 
reference reading 4.3

6 years ago.
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:16:18 +0000 (20:16 +0800)] 
.

6 years ago.
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:01:05 +0000 (20:01 +0800)] 
.

6 years agoshuffle shuffle
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:49:25 +0000 (18:49 +0800)] 
shuffle shuffle

6 years agofix refs
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:26:08 +0000 (18:26 +0800)] 
fix refs

6 years agoref for quote
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:24:41 +0000 (18:24 +0800)] 
ref for quote

6 years agoadd performance ref
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:13:15 +0000 (18:13 +0800)] 
add performance ref

6 years agocleanup
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:12:33 +0000 (18:12 +0800)] 
cleanup

6 years agoperformance review results
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:12:22 +0000 (18:12 +0800)] 
performance review results

6 years agomerge paragraphs
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:11:59 +0000 (18:11 +0800)] 
merge paragraphs

6 years agoupdate assignment number
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:11:36 +0000 (18:11 +0800)] 
update assignment number

6 years agoadd survey ref
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:01:29 +0000 (18:01 +0800)] 
add survey ref

6 years agofix ref
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 01:23:04 +0000 (09:23 +0800)] 
fix ref

6 years agolegal standing to appeal to the env court
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:59:31 +0000 (08:59 +0800)] 
legal standing to appeal to the env court

6 years agomention survey results
rekado [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:53:07 +0000 (08:53 +0800)] 
mention survey results

6 years ago.
rekado [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 00:48:28 +0000 (08:48 +0800)] 
.

6 years agosplit into subsections; introduce notification types
rekado [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 10:11:10 +0000 (18:11 +0800)] 
split into subsections; introduce notification types

6 years agoadd ref
rekado [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 10:10:43 +0000 (18:10 +0800)] 
add ref

6 years agoadd case study
rekado [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 04:42:46 +0000 (12:42 +0800)] 
add case study

6 years agoadd refs
rekado [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 04:42:11 +0000 (12:42 +0800)] 
add refs

6 years agodivide into paragraphs
rekado [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:14:34 +0000 (07:14 +0800)] 
divide into paragraphs

6 years agodecision
rekado [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 04:30:31 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
decision

6 years agoresource consent process
rekado [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 04:30:19 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
resource consent process

6 years agohotel decision
rekado [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 04:30:07 +0000 (12:30 +0800)] 
hotel decision

6 years agooutline
rekado [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 02:16:34 +0000 (10:16 +0800)] 
outline

6 years agofinish intro
rekado [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 02:14:04 +0000 (10:14 +0800)] 
finish intro

6 years agomerge background and discussion
rekado [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 02:13:56 +0000 (10:13 +0800)] 
merge background and discussion

6 years agowrap up introduction
rekado [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 08:47:21 +0000 (16:47 +0800)] 
wrap up introduction

6 years ago.
rekado [Tue, 28 May 2013 01:11:44 +0000 (09:11 +0800)] 
.

6 years agocollect quotes
rekado [Tue, 28 May 2013 01:11:37 +0000 (09:11 +0800)] 
collect quotes

6 years agoclean up refs
rekado [Tue, 28 May 2013 00:26:29 +0000 (08:26 +0800)] 
clean up refs

6 years ago.
rekado [Mon, 27 May 2013 23:23:41 +0000 (07:23 +0800)] 
.

6 years agomore structure
rekado [Mon, 27 May 2013 23:23:29 +0000 (07:23 +0800)] 
more structure

6 years agoadd grinlinton ref
rekado [Mon, 27 May 2013 23:23:04 +0000 (07:23 +0800)] 
add grinlinton ref

6 years ago.
rekado [Mon, 27 May 2013 23:22:34 +0000 (07:22 +0800)] 
.

6 years ago.
rekado [Mon, 27 May 2013 00:53:12 +0000 (08:53 +0800)] 
.

6 years agobegin intro
rekado [Mon, 27 May 2013 00:52:42 +0000 (08:52 +0800)] 
begin intro

6 years ago.
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 14:21:10 +0000 (22:21 +0800)] 
.

6 years ago.
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 12:56:50 +0000 (20:56 +0800)] 
.

6 years ago.
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 12:56:39 +0000 (20:56 +0800)] 
.

6 years agoquote
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 08:07:34 +0000 (16:07 +0800)] 
quote

6 years agoside agreements
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 08:05:15 +0000 (16:05 +0800)] 
side agreements

6 years ago.
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 07:38:44 +0000 (15:38 +0800)] 
.

6 years agoadd survey
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 07:17:30 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
add survey

6 years agoadd ref
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 07:17:09 +0000 (15:17 +0800)] 
add ref

6 years ago.
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 07:06:19 +0000 (15:06 +0800)] 
.

6 years agoadd council page
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 07:00:33 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
add council page

6 years agoDunedin hotel proposal
rekado [Sun, 26 May 2013 06:59:21 +0000 (14:59 +0800)] 
Dunedin hotel proposal

6 years agoassignment3
rekado [Sat, 25 May 2013 14:08:02 +0000 (22:08 +0800)] 
assignment3

6 years agoediting
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 13:11:39 +0000 (21:11 +0800)] 
editing

6 years agoconsistent spelling of wastewater + parens
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 12:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0800)] 
consistent spelling of wastewater + parens

6 years agomake less promises
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 12:33:08 +0000 (20:33 +0800)] 
make less promises

6 years agospelling
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 12:30:09 +0000 (20:30 +0800)] 
spelling

6 years agospelling
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 12:16:39 +0000 (20:16 +0800)] 
spelling

6 years ago.
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 12:06:18 +0000 (20:06 +0800)] 
.

6 years ago.
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 11:57:15 +0000 (19:57 +0800)] 
.

6 years agomonitoring
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 08:27:12 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
monitoring

6 years agocopy mitigation measures from NIWA to work through
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 07:58:07 +0000 (15:58 +0800)] 
copy mitigation measures from NIWA to work through

6 years agoinparaenum
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 04:25:40 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
inparaenum

6 years agofix headers
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 04:25:30 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
fix headers

6 years agomitigation responsibility
rekado [Sat, 11 May 2013 04:25:18 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
mitigation responsibility

6 years agofinish section 1
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 14:01:38 +0000 (22:01 +0800)] 
finish section 1

6 years agointro to mitigation
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 12:59:55 +0000 (20:59 +0800)] 
intro to mitigation

6 years agospelling
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 08:54:08 +0000 (16:54 +0800)] 
spelling

6 years agoalmost finished significance section
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 06:33:53 +0000 (14:33 +0800)] 
almost finished significance section

6 years agofix refs
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 04:04:55 +0000 (12:04 +0800)] 
fix refs

6 years ago.
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 03:52:57 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
.

6 years agofix refs
rekado [Fri, 10 May 2013 03:52:08 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
fix refs

6 years agomitigation
rekado [Thu, 9 May 2013 10:20:03 +0000 (18:20 +0800)] 
mitigation

6 years ago.
rekado [Thu, 9 May 2013 10:19:53 +0000 (18:19 +0800)] 
.

6 years agonpsfm
rekado [Thu, 9 May 2013 06:46:37 +0000 (14:46 +0800)] 
npsfm