software/sndxfer.git
3 years agoExtend the README. master
rekado [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 19:47:23 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
Extend the README.

3 years agoExport procedures, move script to test.scm.
rekado [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 19:36:20 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
Export procedures, move script to test.scm.

3 years agoDefine sndxfer Guile module.
rekado [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 19:14:39 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
Define sndxfer Guile module.

3 years agoEncode 2-bit tuples as one of four amplitude levels.
rekado [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 19:08:00 +0000 (21:08 +0200)] 
Encode 2-bit tuples as one of four amplitude levels.

3 years agoSet number of frames exactly.
rekado [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 18:00:17 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
Set number of frames exactly.

3 years agoUse 32 bit to represent tuples.
rekado [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 17:59:53 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
Use 32 bit to represent tuples.

3 years agoNo need to disable resampling.
rekado [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 17:59:34 +0000 (19:59 +0200)] 
No need to disable resampling.

3 years agoRemove signal splitting.
rekado [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:58:49 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
Remove signal splitting.

3 years agoAdd entry point to test.scm.
rekado [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 15:41:54 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
Add entry point to test.scm.

3 years agoSimplify signal definition.
rekado [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 15:41:30 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
Simplify signal definition.

3 years agoImplement signal time scaling.
rekado [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 07:58:56 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
Implement signal time scaling.

3 years agoRename "scale" to "%split".
rekado [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 07:57:39 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
Rename "scale" to "%split".

3 years agoSet default sample rate to 96kHz.
rekado [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 06:40:13 +0000 (08:40 +0200)] 
Set default sample rate to 96kHz.

3 years agoOnly use plug device named "sndxfer".
rekado [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 06:39:55 +0000 (08:39 +0200)] 
Only use plug device named "sndxfer".

3 years agoInitial commit.
rekado [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:03:48 +0000 (21:03 +0200)] 
Initial commit.