]> git.elephly.net Git - software/r-guix-install.git/log
software/r-guix-install.git
5 months agoAdd minimal R package files and directories.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 21:08:02 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Add minimal R package files and directories.

5 months agoUpdate README.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 21:07:44 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
Update README.

5 months agoMove code to R directory.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 21:02:55 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
Move code to R directory.

19 months agoAdd license header.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 18:09:41 +0000 (19:09 +0100)] 
Add license header.

19 months agoInitial commit.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 11:51:02 +0000 (12:51 +0100)] 
Initial commit.