software/r-guix-install.git
2 months agoAdd URL for bug reports. main
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 07:33:49 +0000 (09:33 +0200)] 
Add URL for bug reports.

2 months agogit: Ignore generated files.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 07:26:20 +0000 (09:26 +0200)] 
git: Ignore generated files.

2 months agoFail early if Guix command does not exist.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 07:26:01 +0000 (09:26 +0200)] 
Fail early if Guix command does not exist.

2 months agoAdd unit tests.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 07:25:51 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
Add unit tests.

2 months agoUpdate copyright.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 21:08:28 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Update copyright.

2 months agoAdd Guix manifest.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 21:08:19 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Add Guix manifest.

2 months agoAdd minimal R package files and directories.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 21:08:02 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Add minimal R package files and directories.

2 months agoUpdate README.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 21:07:44 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
Update README.

2 months agoMove code to R directory.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 21:02:55 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
Move code to R directory.

16 months agoAdd license header.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 18:09:41 +0000 (19:09 +0100)] 
Add license header.

16 months agoInitial commit.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 11:51:02 +0000 (12:51 +0100)] 
Initial commit.