Use fibers again.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 10 May 2020 10:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 13 May 2020 10:11:14 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
mumi/web/server.scm

index 079e73cbb1c40ab254b565b17d96b51f5cd60297..036ab19b5304ad765e81f6100442766546d4557b 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,5 @@
 
 (define (start-mumi-web-server port)
   (run-server handler
-              'http
-              (list
-               #:addr INADDR_ANY
-               #:port port)))
+              #:addr INADDR_ANY
+              #:port port))