css: Leave more space in the sidebar.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 14 May 2020 22:25:57 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 14 May 2020 22:30:42 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
assets/css/screen.css
mumi/web/view/html.scm

index e8447d0be143b944d728f7d92393fcac14c07fc0..0558794ed771597471028db3c755d2c7aea16b6f 100644 (file)
@@ -188,6 +188,7 @@ a.message-anchor {
     border: 1px solid #ddd;
     border-radius: 6px;
     padding: .5em;
+    padding-right: 1.5em;
     z-index: 1;
     max-height: 500px;
     overflow-y: auto;
@@ -199,6 +200,10 @@ a.message-anchor {
     }
 }
 
+#sidebar li {
+    width: max-content;
+}
+
 .conversation .avatar {
     display: none;
 }
index 11fab7281264ab3b66c70748cf46d82996d4e240..cfc1018bb75cc2ac2e785af60d46e4ac3ac64ef1 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@
        (@ (rel "stylesheet")
           (media "screen")
           (type "text/css")
-          (href "/css/screen.css?202005130000"))))
+          (href "/css/screen.css?202005150000"))))
      (body ,@body
            (footer (@ (class "text-center"))
                    (p "Copyright © 2016—2020 by the GNU Guix community."