web: Report web server address and port.
authorArun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
Sun, 2 Jan 2022 19:43:21 +0000 (01:13 +0530)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 15:42:09 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
* mumi/web/server.scm (start-mumi-web-server): Report web server
address and port on current-error-port.

mumi/web/server.scm

index 036ab19b5304ad765e81f6100442766546d4557b..5fb54ebce35e7ed0abb4f43f8c4510f6a1b8b91e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 ;;; mumi -- Mediocre, uh, mail interface
 ;;; Copyright © 2017, 2020 Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
+;;; Copyright © 2021 Arun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
 ;;;
 ;;; This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or
 ;;; modify it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License
@@ -35,6 +36,9 @@
                 (request-path-components request)))))
 
 (define (start-mumi-web-server port)
+  (format (current-error-port)
+          "Mumi web server listening on http://0.0.0.0:~a/~%"
+          port)
   (run-server handler
               #:addr INADDR_ANY
               #:port port))