scripts: Report REPL server port.
authorArun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
Sun, 2 Jan 2022 19:43:22 +0000 (01:13 +0530)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 15:42:13 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
* scripts/mumi.in: Report REPL server port on current-error-port.

scripts/mumi.in

index 2d4b28f62bc002c80c23b8e52653a64c4e3232c1..bd13b1bd0d887ead3fcb5fbb6733bce9b3063bb4 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 !#
 ;;; mumi -- Mediocre, uh, mail interface
 ;;; Copyright © 2016, 2017, 2019, 2020 Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
-;;; Copyright © 2018 Arun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
+;;; Copyright © 2018, 2021 Arun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
 ;;;
 ;;; This file is part of mumi.
 ;;;
      (parameterize ((mailer-enabled? (not (assoc-ref opts 'disable-mailer))))
        (let ((repl-port (assoc-ref opts 'listen-repl)))
          (when repl-port
+           (format (current-error-port)
+                   "REPL server listening on port ~a~%"
+                   repl-port)
            (spawn-server (make-tcp-server-socket #:port repl-port))))
        (start-mumi-web-server 1234))))
   (_ (show-mumi-usage)))