web: Parameterize web server listen address.
authorArun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
Sun, 2 Jan 2022 19:43:23 +0000 (01:13 +0530)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 15:42:16 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
* mumi/web/server.scm (start-mumi-web-server): Accept web server
listen address as argument.
* scripts/mumi.in: Pass 0.0.0.0 as web server listen address.

mumi/web/server.scm
scripts/mumi.in

index 5fb54ebce35e7ed0abb4f43f8c4510f6a1b8b91e..db7662aaf0783bcfbc2b83b04c87f8558d08c429 100644 (file)
           (cons (request-method request)
                 (request-path-components request)))))
 
-(define (start-mumi-web-server port)
+(define (start-mumi-web-server address port)
   (format (current-error-port)
-          "Mumi web server listening on http://0.0.0.0:~a/~%"
-          port)
+          "Mumi web server listening on http://~a:~a/~%"
+          address port)
   (run-server handler
-              #:addr INADDR_ANY
+              #:addr (inet-pton AF_INET address)
               #:port port))
index bd13b1bd0d887ead3fcb5fbb6733bce9b3063bb4..5ec33cc01d5094d64755020735577efbfc7ccb14 100644 (file)
                    "REPL server listening on port ~a~%"
                    repl-port)
            (spawn-server (make-tcp-server-socket #:port repl-port))))
-       (start-mumi-web-server 1234))))
+       (start-mumi-web-server "0.0.0.0" 1234))))
   (_ (show-mumi-usage)))