README: Add README.
authorArun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
Sun, 2 Jan 2022 19:43:19 +0000 (01:13 +0530)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 15:41:52 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
* README.org: New file.

README.org [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/README.org b/README.org
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fd1d77b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+#+TITLE: mumi
+
+mumi is the Mediocre, Uh, Mail Interface. It is a prettier web
+frontend to Debbugs.
+
+* Hacking
+
+To enter a development environment with all dependencies installed,
+run
+
+#+BEGIN_SRC shell
+  $ guix shell -D mumi
+#+END_SRC