web: Wrap handler before passing to run-server.
authorArun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
Sun, 2 Jan 2022 19:43:26 +0000 (01:13 +0530)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 15:42:26 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commitfc71b18a5a29508bcfc05923fdf2af80030f2653
treec734e6bd8d5f89f9e07695d80b5887a9a43c2f1b
parent8573667f538e2e65c9dd59b7f8fc5c02d3da32a5
web: Wrap handler before passing to run-server.

This enables live hacking via the REPL.

* mumi/web/server.scm: Import (srfi srfi-26).
(start-mumi-web-server): Wrap handler before passing it to run-server.
mumi/web/server.scm