guix: Delete guix.scm.
authorArun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
Sun, 2 Jan 2022 19:43:20 +0000 (01:13 +0530)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 15:42:00 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commitf8802a0328dd4a45450c5235838f36a135a2dab1
tree99ec031397851f6710a84605992a5030f5b45635
parent317a1c1f525ae908a099d71b5e268d96b7f0f2c9
guix: Delete guix.scm.

We don't need a guix.scm since mumi has been packaged upstream in
Guix. We can enter a development environment by simply running `guix
shell -D mumi'.

* guix.scm: Delete file.
guix.scm [deleted file]