web: Implement GraphQL endpoint.
authorArun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
Sun, 2 Jan 2022 19:43:27 +0000 (01:13 +0530)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 15:42:29 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commitf5232c49fe8a3b127c96f7b502775f16aebf3033
tree3f9fedcd698c21d7d6365331512871058e683763
parentfc71b18a5a29508bcfc05923fdf2af80030f2653
web: Implement GraphQL endpoint.

* mumi/web/graphql.scm: New file.
* Makefile.am (SOURCES): Register it.
* configure.ac: Test for guile-kolam.
* mumi/web/controller.scm: Import (mumi web graphql).
(controller): Pass on GraphQL requests to handle-graphql.
Makefile.am
configure.ac
mumi/web/controller.scm
mumi/web/graphql.scm [new file with mode: 0644]