Use fibers again.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 10 May 2020 10:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 13 May 2020 10:11:14 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commitb38db15f2a7f7f9ba9431748f593bf97c991260d
treec0146eef2301d79d79bb6df37d9dfecd9a3adc2a
parent1d521b90c6db54a1a27bed504e4459f0fd771bb3
Use fibers again.
mumi/web/server.scm