scripts: Make web server address and port configurable.
authorArun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
Sun, 2 Jan 2022 19:43:24 +0000 (01:13 +0530)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 15:42:20 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commitac21057c902cc762f35be039b89c88c6db2b1de1
treed0c926f7bb2d9828b85569a7f6c75503994076a0
parent35a11293225d27d1d1f9c5e6e13def2b232761b5
scripts: Make web server address and port configurable.

* scripts/mumi.in (%options): Add address and port options.
(show-mumi-usage): Mention address and port in mumi web usage.
Pass on address and port options to start-mumi-web-server.
scripts/mumi.in