scripts: Allow the REPL to listen on Unix domain sockets.
authorArun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
Sun, 2 Jan 2022 19:43:25 +0000 (01:13 +0530)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 15:42:23 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit8573667f538e2e65c9dd59b7f8fc5c02d3da32a5
tree88bad0e2b34a7c43c0c6b50ca5779bc84c018d0e
parentac21057c902cc762f35be039b89c88c6db2b1de1
scripts: Allow the REPL to listen on Unix domain sockets.

* scripts/mumi.in (%options): Do not error out on non-numeric
listen-repl arguments.
Spawn REPL server on a TCP socket if listen-repl is numeric, else
spawn REPL server on a Unix domain socket.
scripts/mumi.in