web: Report web server address and port.
authorArun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
Sun, 2 Jan 2022 19:43:21 +0000 (01:13 +0530)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 15:42:09 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit823690559011afeacb9dfed02e44ec8078a10976
tree3113d5cdb2841ee809fe5895df4161928dedce88
parentf8802a0328dd4a45450c5235838f36a135a2dab1
web: Report web server address and port.

* mumi/web/server.scm (start-mumi-web-server): Report web server
address and port on current-error-port.
mumi/web/server.scm