web: Parameterize web server listen address.
authorArun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
Sun, 2 Jan 2022 19:43:23 +0000 (01:13 +0530)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 15:42:16 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit35a11293225d27d1d1f9c5e6e13def2b232761b5
treeb8c09fa7e79c9a4c3e551182e4823a3a1e0d6a8e
parent6d29e3bf601801b734769bf6ae1b11f84f94ee8a
web: Parameterize web server listen address.

* mumi/web/server.scm (start-mumi-web-server): Accept web server
listen address as argument.
* scripts/mumi.in: Pass 0.0.0.0 as web server listen address.
mumi/web/server.scm
scripts/mumi.in