]> git.elephly.net Git - software/mumi.git/commit
README: Add README.
authorArun Isaac <arunisaac@systemreboot.net>
Sun, 2 Jan 2022 19:43:19 +0000 (01:13 +0530)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 15:41:52 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit317a1c1f525ae908a099d71b5e268d96b7f0f2c9
tree075a18f9dd4a8b2c2229aec50ff3b09ed42394f1
parent8a45281801ade7524dbdee423c28b326051719de
README: Add README.

* README.org: New file.
README.org [new file with mode: 0644]