rename LV2::Synth parameters
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 09:48:55 +0000 (17:48 +0800)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 09:49:01 +0000 (17:49 +0800)
src/mdaPiano.cpp

index a390106..1a8f160 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@ static const char* sample_file = "samples.raw";
 
 
 mdaPiano::mdaPiano(double rate)
-  : LV2::Synth<mdaPianoVoice, mdaPiano>(NPROGS, NPARAMS)
-{
+  : LV2::Synth<mdaPianoVoice, mdaPiano>(p_n_ports, p_midi) {
+
   cmax = 0x7F;  //just in case...
 
   load_samples(&waves);