remove commented code
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 10:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0800)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:25:57 +0000 (20:25 +0800)
commite392144b8565284f2a8c4bfea3fa777bfeb633a6
treeaf49cf4f12569893e51c37530c36b98a7019c011
parente4943532bf733d3af8e38532c2b9c08763aa8b52
remove commented code
src/mdaPianoVoice.cpp