rewrite `processEvents` as `handle_midi`
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 12:56:29 +0000 (20:56 +0800)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 13:00:02 +0000 (21:00 +0800)
commitde9ff425adc8df348f88505a5a045006f44c6e55
treea9e113eed6209d36f39c155816833d7c0e092818
parentf0641c754f3a44d6cdf1d05d1d6bea8b98f43333
rewrite `processEvents` as `handle_midi`
src/mdaPiano.cpp
src/mdaPiano.h