implement volume setter
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 13:35:09 +0000 (21:35 +0800)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 13:41:34 +0000 (21:41 +0800)
commita5c1fa43261a7ce246a92c6ffd1c339b4cb1b613
tree5df938e4893f5d7c43e1ea523f7433d6267c04da
parentf4e5570ed047b2975321786cb3093bcad8a3224f
implement volume setter
src/mdaPiano.cpp
src/mdaPiano.h
src/mdaPianoVoice.h