implement muffling setter
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 13:36:55 +0000 (21:36 +0800)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 13:42:14 +0000 (21:42 +0800)
commita05e7ee521b3273f67bfea530cbaadf1f1b0fa3d
tree901f5cd59c2346d7af4e79a8faf20d9d8c335136
parenta5c1fa43261a7ce246a92c6ffd1c339b4cb1b613
implement muffling setter
src/mdaPiano.cpp
src/mdaPianoVoice.h