break out presets into ttl files
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 13:30:54 +0000 (21:30 +0800)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 13:31:07 +0000 (21:31 +0800)
commit9b4d673a70182b38af8e215a0fa8e6196253d533
treee928cb0cb962e6a8fb6fb095a62a7064804ec12b
parent999daee392cc8afe896d1c02f8b4753095f3a7d9
break out presets into ttl files
src/mdaPiano.cpp
src/presets/broken.ttl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/presets/compressed.ttl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/presets/concert.ttl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/presets/dance.ttl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/presets/dark.ttl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/presets/default.ttl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/presets/plain.ttl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/presets/school.ttl [new file with mode: 0644]