add original mdaPiano files by Paul Kellett
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 13:01:31 +0000 (21:01 +0800)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 13:30:12 +0000 (21:30 +0800)
commit999daee392cc8afe896d1c02f8b4753095f3a7d9
tree33d500bea7fdca68c83a779d0c3429d18bb59152
parentc0e1b6bd5e851fc6912e00f0bcea290044ca33f8
add original mdaPiano files by Paul Kellett
src/mdaPiano.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/mdaPiano.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/mdaPianoData.h [new file with mode: 0644]