move `process` to voice
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 10:40:58 +0000 (18:40 +0800)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 12:59:38 +0000 (20:59 +0800)
commit9319944c9cae9da4fe40da7f72c3ea9d95689140
tree0c419dca2365d7b33cd21e568055328d97452a53
parent4f7d3d1a521bd3f49009b730c1088586223c9082
move `process` to voice
src/mdaPiano.cpp
src/mdaPiano.h
src/mdaPianoVoice.cpp