remove more unneeded VST functions
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 23:41:14 +0000 (07:41 +0800)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 09:46:16 +0000 (17:46 +0800)
commit82a1d13ce02841039a62951894f9e52a917f4449
tree884c3c93b4e909e352aa7ceeef8c9fac544a9fb6
parent76362698c99b5a0c41b9355cc90a6116b1de2d53
remove more unneeded VST functions
src/mdaPiano.cpp
src/mdaPiano.h