replace VstInt32 with uint32_t
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 23:47:36 +0000 (07:47 +0800)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 09:46:51 +0000 (17:46 +0800)
commit772db9ce89841d0f2ecb377c76822241c6eb1fb7
treeb6ca1ef126759d3f158bc15fce54d6e72b1c2b2f
parentf568dbf987b4117427b40e1347e0ee09a1562213
replace VstInt32 with uint32_t
src/mdaPiano.cpp
src/mdaPiano.h