load samples from file
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 14:46:35 +0000 (22:46 +0800)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 14:47:06 +0000 (22:47 +0800)
commit76362698c99b5a0c41b9355cc90a6116b1de2d53
treedf603f0d2214b668519bc0f5fe7995b7343aef9a
parenta05da3e29c3262de3977bb2ad24c1a195b0dfdff
load samples from file
src/mdaPiano.cpp