rename LV2::Synth parameters
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 09:48:55 +0000 (17:48 +0800)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 09:49:01 +0000 (17:49 +0800)
commit56d747d314ec5fc6fbf16b2badd580f7a3afc26b
tree123d25111147c4cd7e383ae4f7e89255955859bf
parent5c4ffbf20ac7ea4ab1288fb1e36e681852fd45b9
rename LV2::Synth parameters
src/mdaPiano.cpp