split samples
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 13:36:18 +0000 (21:36 +0800)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 13:57:21 +0000 (21:57 +0800)
commit3067baf6d723ce5335769379a8f42446b27e93ea
tree827093c2156dc41154860309312713b98a922abe
parent9392fa22607cea78a38ae4e912946ec71fa36c86
split samples

Split samples.raw according to the keygroup information (pos / end).
16 files changed:
src/data/0c.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data/0e.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data/0g.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data/1c.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data/1e.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data/1g.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data/2c.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data/2e.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data/2g.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data/3c.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data/3e.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data/3g.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data/4a.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data/4c.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data/4e.raw [new file with mode: 0644]
src/data/samples.raw [deleted file]