Adjust instructions for building development version.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 18:52:59 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:10:43 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commiteb252faef806b146908060f917d3effdb4eba245
tree551ac1f9cea8efff1cd861e00e27a7da162bf519
parentb926e7866cd4d49364d9132e6a7f5431967cd39a
Adjust instructions for building development version.

* README.org: Adjust build instructions.
* guix/rekado/guile-studio.scm (guile-studio): Rename package to
"guile-studio-devel".
README.org
guix/rekado/guile-studio.scm