Only show PNG or SVG files to insert.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 21:28:55 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:10:43 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commitdc17375a6c94edce9b1ba0b200fde734cf32e78d
treec52fc30c11b1008d13769c03193e5552009d23c8
parenteb252faef806b146908060f917d3effdb4eba245
Only show PNG or SVG files to insert.
guile-studio-configure.scm