software/gnubba.git
4 years agoadd tests for register-temp-stanza-handler-for-id master
rekado [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:20:55 +0000 (21:20 +0100)] 
add tests for register-temp-stanza-handler-for-id

4 years agowrite tests for handle-stanza
rekado [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:38:32 +0000 (18:38 +0100)] 
write tests for handle-stanza

4 years agorewrite stanza-find-property with sxpath
rekado [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:35:29 +0000 (18:35 +0100)] 
rewrite stanza-find-property with sxpath

4 years agoreturn arguments to 'halt directly
rekado [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:34:19 +0000 (18:34 +0100)] 
return arguments to 'halt directly

4 years agouse () for thunk, _ for when we don't care
rekado [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:33:23 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
use () for thunk, _ for when we don't care

4 years agoremove logging statement
rekado [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:33:10 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
remove logging statement

4 years agomove and remove test placeholders
rekado [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:45:23 +0000 (08:45 +0100)] 
move and remove test placeholders

4 years agostylistic changes
rekado [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:43:00 +0000 (08:43 +0100)] 
stylistic changes

4 years agotest (and fix) run-handler-loop
rekado [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:42:21 +0000 (08:42 +0100)] 
test (and fix) run-handler-loop

4 years agoadd test suite
rekado [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 19:49:29 +0000 (20:49 +0100)] 
add test suite

depends on ggspec (https://github.com/yawaramin/ggspec)

4 years agoconvert register-stanza-handler to syntax
rekado [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 19:48:13 +0000 (20:48 +0100)] 
convert register-stanza-handler to syntax

allow omitting guard expression.

4 years agoreturn #f for ignored stanza handlers
rekado [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 17:59:16 +0000 (18:59 +0100)] 
return #f for ignored stanza handlers

4 years agoimplement predicates for iq/message/presence
rekado [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 20:33:21 +0000 (21:33 +0100)] 
implement predicates for iq/message/presence

4 years agoxmpp: export "message" function
rekado [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:16:04 +0000 (10:16 +0100)] 
xmpp: export "message" function

4 years agoxep 0114: wrap expressions in sugar
rekado [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:15:49 +0000 (10:15 +0100)] 
xep 0114: wrap expressions in sugar

4 years agoadd syntactic sugar for XMPP conversations
rekado [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:11:11 +0000 (10:11 +0100)] 
add syntactic sugar for XMPP conversations

4 years agoinitial commit
rekado [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 09:04:19 +0000 (10:04 +0100)] 
initial commit