software/elephly-net.git
3 months agoAdd post about Flat 5 speakers. master
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 23:40:46 +0000 (00:40 +0100)] 
Add post about Flat 5 speakers.

3 months agoAdd post about Guile Studio.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 15:19:46 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
Add post about Guile Studio.

3 months agoAdd post about the Guile Picture Language.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 08:36:09 +0000 (09:36 +0100)] 
Add post about the Guile Picture Language.

3 months agoprojects: Mention GWL.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 08:34:32 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
projects: Mention GWL.

3 months agoprojects: Finally remove section on Libertree.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 08:31:32 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
projects: Finally remove section on Libertree.

3 months agoprojects: Update section on Guix.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 08:30:49 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
projects: Update section on Guix.

3 months agoRemove border radius from full size pictures.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 08:30:33 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
Remove border radius from full size pictures.

3 months agoAdd styles for manual.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 08:17:18 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
Add styles for manual.

3 months agoUse Vollkorn font.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 07:01:56 +0000 (08:01 +0100)] 
Use Vollkorn font.

20 months agopost: Add post on GNU and RMS.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 12:46:23 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
post: Add post on GNU and RMS.

2 years agoposts: Add post about picture language.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 21:06:45 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
posts: Add post about picture language.

2 years agohaunt: Support markdown posts.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 21:06:30 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
haunt: Support markdown posts.

3 years agoAdd script to simplify publishing.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:30:34 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
Add script to simplify publishing.

3 years agoMove project link.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:22:57 +0000 (20:22 +0100)] 
Move project link.

3 years agoReword study info.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:19:08 +0000 (20:19 +0100)] 
Reword study info.

3 years agoRemove projects duplication.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:18:57 +0000 (20:18 +0100)] 
Remove projects duplication.

3 years agoRemove links to SoundCloud and Youku.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:18:35 +0000 (20:18 +0100)] 
Remove links to SoundCloud and Youku.

3 years agoRemove JavaScript stuff.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:04:57 +0000 (20:04 +0100)] 
Remove JavaScript stuff.

3 years agoRemove flattr things.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:04:08 +0000 (20:04 +0100)] 
Remove flattr things.

3 years agoDelete unused templates.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 19:02:56 +0000 (20:02 +0100)] 
Delete unused templates.

4 years agoposts: Fix typos.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 21:22:10 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
posts: Fix typos.

4 years agoposts: Add link to other Guix posts.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 07:08:08 +0000 (08:08 +0100)] 
posts: Add link to other Guix posts.

4 years agoposts: Add "Using R with Guix".
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:09:03 +0000 (11:09 +0100)] 
posts: Add "Using R with Guix".

4 years agoUpdate Youku link.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 23:32:25 +0000 (00:32 +0100)] 
Update Youku link.

4 years agohaunt: Load favicon via https.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:31:57 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
haunt: Load favicon via https.