posts: tag some posts for planet-fsfe-en blog.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 21:54:50 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 21:55:04 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
posts/2013-08-11-hacking-the-wavedrum.skr
posts/2015-04-17-gnu-guix.skr
posts/2015-06-21-getting-started-with-guix.skr

index 39115a3..a1f4b2f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 (define meta
   `((title . "Hacking the Wavedrum")
     (date  . ,(string->date* "2013-08-11 00:00"))
-    (tags "DIY" "electronics" "music" "hacking" "wavedrum")))
+    (tags "DIY" "planet-fsfe-en" "electronics" "music" "hacking" "wavedrum")))
 
 (define (row id mode target name)
   `(tr (td (@ (align "right")) ,id)
index f7e2400..6860ccb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 (define meta
   `((title . "GNU Guix in an HPC environment")
     (date  . ,(string->date* "2015-04-17 00:00"))
-    (tags "gnu" "free software" "guix" "bioinformatics" "system administration" "packaging" "cluster")))
+    (tags "gnu" "planet-fsfe-en" "free software" "guix" "bioinformatics" "system administration" "packaging" "cluster")))
 
 (list
  (p [I spend my daytime hours as a system administrator at a research
index 503978f..858504c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 (define meta
   `((title . "Getting started with GNU Guix")
     (date  . ,(string->date* "2015-06-21 00:00"))
-    (tags "gnu" "free software" "system administration" "packaging" "guix")))
+    (tags "gnu" "planet-fsfe-en" "free software" "system administration" "packaging" "guix")))
 
 (list
  (p [,(ref "/posts/2015-04-17-gnu-guix.html" "Previously I wrote")