software/axoloti.git
18 months agoUse distortion and two murfs. master
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 12:19:36 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Use distortion and two murfs.

18 months agoenv-bp: Update.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 12:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
env-bp: Update.

18 months agoenv/ad m: Use less space.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 12:19:05 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
env/ad m: Use less space.

18 months agoAdd murf bass variant.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 12:18:20 +0000 (14:18 +0200)] 
Add murf bass variant.

18 months agoSimplify sqrt distortion.
Ricardo Wurmus [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 10:51:13 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
Simplify sqrt distortion.

3 years agoInitial commit.
rekado [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 20:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +0200)] 
Initial commit.