music/pretentious.git
2 years agosong 1: bass: Use more volta repeats.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:57:11 +0000 (11:57 +0100)] 
song 1: bass: Use more volta repeats.

2 years agosong 1: Use letters in boxes for marks.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:56:00 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
song 1: Use letters in boxes for marks.

2 years agoMakefile: Add upload-guide target.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 20:12:09 +0000 (21:12 +0100)] 
Makefile: Add upload-guide target.

2 years agosong 1: bass: Fold pause repeats.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 20:06:20 +0000 (21:06 +0100)] 
song 1: bass: Fold pause repeats.

2 years agoQuiet down instruments in guide track.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 20:03:15 +0000 (21:03 +0100)] 
Quiet down instruments in guide track.

2 years agoAdd prefix (and clean target) for ogg files.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:56:14 +0000 (20:56 +0100)] 
Add prefix (and clean target) for ogg files.

2 years agoclick: Set midiExpression to 0 (not midiMaximumVolume).
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:48:47 +0000 (20:48 +0100)] 
click: Set midiExpression to 0 (not midiMaximumVolume).

2 years agoAdd README.org.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:45:33 +0000 (20:45 +0100)] 
Add README.org.

2 years agoChange relative paths.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:43:20 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
Change relative paths.

2 years agoRecursive make considered harmful.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:31:13 +0000 (20:31 +0100)] 
Recursive make considered harmful.

2 years agoMakefile: Ensure that guide is rebuilt when needed.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:27:07 +0000 (18:27 +0100)] 
Makefile: Ensure that guide is rebuilt when needed.

2 years agoMakefile: Remove unnecessary target.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:59:13 +0000 (17:59 +0100)] 
Makefile: Remove unnecessary target.

2 years agoguide.wav depends on having built all songs
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:51:34 +0000 (22:51 +0100)] 
guide.wav depends on having built all songs

2 years agoSilence click/drum track.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 21:41:57 +0000 (22:41 +0100)] 
Silence click/drum track.

2 years agosong 2: bass: Fix octave.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:47:45 +0000 (20:47 +0100)] 
song 2: bass: Fix octave.

2 years agosong 2: bass: Use more volta repeats.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:41:02 +0000 (20:41 +0100)] 
song 2: bass: Use more volta repeats.

2 years agosong 2: bass: Remove unused chunks.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:33:40 +0000 (20:33 +0100)] 
song 2: bass: Remove unused chunks.

2 years agosong 2: keys: Use volta repeat with segno.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:31:11 +0000 (20:31 +0100)] 
song 2: keys: Use volta repeat with segno.

2 years agosong 2: bass: Use volta repeat with segno.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:30:58 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
song 2: bass: Use volta repeat with segno.

2 years agosong 2: Use guitar instead of stick.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:29:12 +0000 (20:29 +0100)] 
song 2: Use guitar instead of stick.

2 years agoMake all songs share the same score layouts.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:59:26 +0000 (11:59 +0100)] 
Make all songs share the same score layouts.

2 years agoMove final targets up so that the wav target is the default.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:15:13 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
Move final targets up so that the wav target is the default.

2 years agosong 2: Move intro from stick to guitar.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:09:45 +0000 (23:09 +0100)] 
song 2: Move intro from stick to guitar.

2 years agoAdd target to build concatenated guide track.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:06:08 +0000 (23:06 +0100)] 
Add target to build concatenated guide track.

2 years agoRemove padding from klick tracks.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:21:54 +0000 (22:21 +0100)] 
Remove padding from klick tracks.

2 years agosong 1: bass: Fix octave.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:13:02 +0000 (22:13 +0100)] 
song 1: bass: Fix octave.

2 years agosong1: stick: Add lots of performance information.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:12:16 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
song1: stick: Add lots of performance information.

2 years agosong1: Replace tabs with spaces.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:07:50 +0000 (22:07 +0100)] 
song1: Replace tabs with spaces.

2 years agoAdd environment file.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:07:35 +0000 (22:07 +0100)] 
Add environment file.

2 years agoAdd target to render guide track.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:07:02 +0000 (22:07 +0100)] 
Add target to render guide track.

2 years agocircus: stick: Spread notes to both hands.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:52:46 +0000 (19:52 +0100)] 
circus: stick: Spread notes to both hands.

2 years agosong 1: Compress pause.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:38:55 +0000 (23:38 +0100)] 
song 1: Compress pause.

2 years agosong 1: stick: Reduce repetitive breaks.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:38:34 +0000 (23:38 +0100)] 
song 1: stick: Reduce repetitive breaks.

2 years agosong 1: stick: Use more volta repeats.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:38:18 +0000 (23:38 +0100)] 
song 1: stick: Use more volta repeats.

2 years agosong 1: Unfold all repeats for shared score.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 22:37:07 +0000 (23:37 +0100)] 
song 1: Unfold all repeats for shared score.

2 years agowhite noise: Change ending of thunder before beauty.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 09:05:04 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
white noise: Change ending of thunder before beauty.

2 years agowhite noise: Add draft for final.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:55:46 +0000 (23:55 +0100)] 
white noise: Add draft for final.

2 years agowhite noise: keys: Fix octave in shifter.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:55:12 +0000 (23:55 +0100)] 
white noise: keys: Fix octave in shifter.

2 years agowhite noise: stick: Add ending chords.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:54:50 +0000 (23:54 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Add ending chords.

2 years agowhite noise: Update tempo map.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:21:40 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
white noise: Update tempo map.

2 years agowhite noise: increase speed earlier.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:21:19 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
white noise: increase speed earlier.

2 years agowhite noise: end of shifter is longer.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:20:35 +0000 (23:20 +0100)] 
white noise: end of shifter is longer.

2 years agowhite noise: bass: Add fingering info for end.
Ricardo Wurmus [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:29:44 +0000 (10:29 +0100)] 
white noise: bass: Add fingering info for end.

2 years agoTODO: update.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:08:37 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
TODO: update.

2 years agowhite noise: draft Toto part.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:08:04 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
white noise: draft Toto part.

2 years agowhite noise: bass: Add finger info for fast part.
Ricardo Wurmus [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 17:40:01 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
white noise: bass: Add finger info for fast part.

2 years agowhite noise: stick: Add finger and string info to rest of solo.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 21:29:03 +0000 (22:29 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Add finger and string info to rest of solo.

2 years agowhite noise: stick: Correct transition.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 21:28:27 +0000 (22:28 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Correct transition.

2 years agowhite noise: stick: Correct fast part.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 21:27:28 +0000 (22:27 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Correct fast part.

2 years agowhite noise: stick: Remove dynamics marker.
Ricardo Wurmus [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 21:26:34 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Remove dynamics marker.

2 years agowhite noise: stick: Fix solo.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 21:52:49 +0000 (22:52 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Fix solo.

2 years agowhite noise: stick: Add fast part.
Ricardo Wurmus [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 18:23:56 +0000 (19:23 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Add fast part.

2 years agowhite noise: Fix shifter.
Ricardo Wurmus [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 18:18:08 +0000 (19:18 +0100)] 
white noise: Fix shifter.

2 years agowhite noise: stick: Add string info.
rekado [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 18:16:05 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Add string info.

2 years agowhite noise: stick: Play with both hands for sustain.
rekado [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 17:28:21 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Play with both hands for sustain.

2 years agowhite noise: Remove the awful ending.
rekado [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 17:27:41 +0000 (18:27 +0100)] 
white noise: Remove the awful ending.

2 years agowhite noise: stick: Use Alto Stick.
rekado [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 17:26:49 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Use Alto Stick.

2 years agostafftab: Correct Bob's Alto Stick tuning.
rekado [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 17:26:01 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
stafftab: Correct Bob's Alto Stick tuning.

2 years agowhite noise: stick: Play shifter on the bass side.
rekado [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 09:49:36 +0000 (10:49 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Play shifter on the bass side.

2 years agowhite noise: compress pauses.
rekado [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 09:07:46 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
white noise: compress pauses.

2 years agowhite noise: Lazily transpose shifter.
rekado [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 22:21:49 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
white noise: Lazily transpose shifter.

Necessary for the transition without "eleven".

2 years agowhite noise: Cut "eleven" part.
rekado [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 22:21:09 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
white noise: Cut "eleven" part.

2 years agowhite noise: Change shifter timing.
rekado [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 22:18:46 +0000 (23:18 +0100)] 
white noise: Change shifter timing.

2 years agostafftab: Set default midi instrument.
rekado [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 22:29:21 +0000 (23:29 +0100)] 
stafftab: Set default midi instrument.

2 years agocircus: stick: Break bad beam.
rekado [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 22:29:02 +0000 (23:29 +0100)] 
circus: stick: Break bad beam.

2 years agocircus: stick: Add more fingering info.
rekado [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 22:28:47 +0000 (23:28 +0100)] 
circus: stick: Add more fingering info.

2 years agosong1: keys: Fix octave in outro.
rekado [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 21:16:54 +0000 (22:16 +0100)] 
song1: keys: Fix octave in outro.

2 years agoDon't depend on guile-user and eval.
rekado [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 20:32:49 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
Don't depend on guile-user and eval.

2 years agowhite noise: keys: Play octaves at the end.
rekado [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 20:09:10 +0000 (21:09 +0100)] 
white noise: keys: Play octaves at the end.

2 years agowhite noise: keys: Don't jump.
rekado [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 20:08:15 +0000 (21:08 +0100)] 
white noise: keys: Don't jump.

2 years agocircus: stick: Add more fingering info.
rekado [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 20:05:19 +0000 (21:05 +0100)] 
circus: stick: Add more fingering info.

2 years agosong2: stick: Add more fingering info.
rekado [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 18:25:55 +0000 (19:25 +0100)] 
song2: stick: Add more fingering info.

2 years agowhite noise: stick: Use StaffTab notation.
rekado [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:29:58 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Use StaffTab notation.

2 years agosong1: stick: Use StaffTab notation.
rekado [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:27:56 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
song1: stick: Use StaffTab notation.

2 years agosong2: stick: Fix string numbers.
rekado [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:24:13 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
song2: stick: Fix string numbers.

2 years agosong2: stick: Improve beam.
rekado [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:23:52 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
song2: stick: Improve beam.

2 years agocircus: stick: Use regular bass clef.
rekado [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:20:03 +0000 (14:20 +0100)] 
circus: stick: Use regular bass clef.

2 years agocircus: stick: Add fingering info.
rekado [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:19:37 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
circus: stick: Add fingering info.

2 years agocircus: stick: Use StaffTab notation.
rekado [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:16:32 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
circus: stick: Use StaffTab notation.

2 years agosong2: stick: Use StaffTab notation.
rekado [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:31:34 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
song2: stick: Use StaffTab notation.

2 years agoAdd stafftab engraver for Stick.
rekado [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 11:30:22 +0000 (12:30 +0100)] 
Add stafftab engraver for Stick.

2 years agowhite noise: Play beautiful part longer.
rekado [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 16:47:07 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
white noise: Play beautiful part longer.

2 years agowhite noise: Unify section names.
rekado [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 11:27:43 +0000 (12:27 +0100)] 
white noise: Unify section names.

2 years agowhite noise: stick: Improve solo.
rekado [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 10:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
white noise: stick: Improve solo.

2 years agoUpdate TODO.
rekado [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 09:41:28 +0000 (10:41 +0100)] 
Update TODO.

2 years agosong2: keys: Play chords during crescendo.
rekado [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 09:39:34 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
song2: keys: Play chords during crescendo.

2 years agosong2: Prettify MartaRekado.
rekado [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 09:39:13 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
song2: Prettify MartaRekado.

2 years agosong2: Fix up transition.
rekado [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 09:38:35 +0000 (10:38 +0100)] 
song2: Fix up transition.

2 years agosong2: bass: Fix crescendo.
rekado [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 09:36:48 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
song2: bass: Fix crescendo.

2 years agowhite noise: Adjust timing of silence.
rekado [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 22:40:42 +0000 (23:40 +0100)] 
white noise: Adjust timing of silence.

2 years agosong2: Make MartaRekado longer
rekado [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 22:38:03 +0000 (23:38 +0100)] 
song2: Make MartaRekado longer

2 years agosong2: Faster!
rekado [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 22:37:15 +0000 (23:37 +0100)] 
song2: Faster!

2 years agosong2: Longer reprise.
rekado [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 22:36:52 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
song2: Longer reprise.

2 years agosong2: Longer crescendo.
rekado [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 22:33:53 +0000 (23:33 +0100)] 
song2: Longer crescendo.

2 years agosong2: Adjust click track.
rekado [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 22:32:58 +0000 (23:32 +0100)] 
song2: Adjust click track.

2 years agocircus: fill blank before solo.
rekado [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 19:27:49 +0000 (20:27 +0100)] 
circus: fill blank before solo.

2 years agosong2: Add crescendo part.
rekado [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 22:21:30 +0000 (23:21 +0100)] 
song2: Add crescendo part.

2 years agosong2: shift accent on marta rekado.
rekado [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 18:39:41 +0000 (19:39 +0100)] 
song2: shift accent on marta rekado.

2 years agosong2: Adjust klick track.
rekado [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 18:35:41 +0000 (19:35 +0100)] 
song2: Adjust klick track.

2 years agocircus: speed up ending
rekado [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:39:57 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
circus: speed up ending