music/pretentious.git
3 years agoAdd global settings.
rekado [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 20:18:06 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
Add global settings.

3 years agosong2: Add guitar part.
rekado [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 20:16:38 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
song2: Add guitar part.

3 years agosong2: keys: Use pad instead of choir.
rekado [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 19:32:03 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Use pad instead of choir.

3 years agosong2: Shorten gap before "marta rekado".
rekado [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 06:19:11 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
song2: Shorten gap before "marta rekado".

3 years agosong2: stick: Part file for only Grand Stick.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:56:29 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
song2: stick: Part file for only Grand Stick.

3 years agosong2: bass: Part file for only bass.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:38:06 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
song2: bass: Part file for only bass.

3 years agoAdd rule to build part file.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:31:50 +0000 (22:31 +0200)] 
Add rule to build part file.

3 years agosong2: keys: Part file for only keyboard.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:31:25 +0000 (22:31 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Part file for only keyboard.

3 years agosong2: keys: Declare staff in score file.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:30:36 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Declare staff in score file.

3 years agosong2: keys: Don't declare Staff.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:29:55 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Don't declare Staff.

3 years agosong2: keys: Define key at the beginning.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:29:21 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Define key at the beginning.

3 years agosong2: keys: Use multi measure rests.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:28:53 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Use multi measure rests.

3 years agosong2: stick: Use sixlets.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:28:25 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
song2: stick: Use sixlets.

3 years agosong2: Move layout to score file.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 20:28:08 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
song2: Move layout to score file.

3 years agoUpdate copyright markup.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 07:46:06 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
Update copyright markup.

3 years agoUse multiple CPU cores for lilypond.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 07:06:32 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
Use multiple CPU cores for lilypond.

3 years agosong2: Move final from synth to stick.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 07:05:44 +0000 (09:05 +0200)] 
song2: Move final from synth to stick.

3 years agosong2: keys: Simplify arpeggios.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 05:38:20 +0000 (07:38 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Simplify arpeggios.

3 years agosong2: keys: Add instrument name.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 05:38:08 +0000 (07:38 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Add instrument name.

3 years agosong2: stick: Add instrument name.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 05:37:51 +0000 (07:37 +0200)] 
song2: stick: Add instrument name.

3 years agosong2: stick: Remove grace note from intro.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 05:37:26 +0000 (07:37 +0200)] 
song2: stick: Remove grace note from intro.

This screwed up the layout.

3 years agosong2: bass: Add instrument name, remove empty.
rekado [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 05:36:33 +0000 (07:36 +0200)] 
song2: bass: Add instrument name, remove empty.

3 years agosong2: Add tempo track.
rekado [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0200)] 
song2: Add tempo track.

3 years agosong2: bass: Make dumb.
rekado [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:23:17 +0000 (22:23 +0200)] 
song2: bass: Make dumb.

I have no idea what the bass is supposed to play there.

3 years agosong2: stick: Delete parts played by guitar.
rekado [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:22:49 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
song2: stick: Delete parts played by guitar.

3 years agosong2: keys: Use sustain and simplify.
rekado [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:22:15 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Use sustain and simplify.

3 years agosong2: keys: Use different sounds.
rekado [Mon, 30 May 2016 20:21:59 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Use different sounds.

3 years agocircus: bass: There's no low a#.
rekado [Sun, 29 May 2016 08:31:14 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
circus: bass: There's no low a#.

3 years agocircus: stick: Fix syntax error.
rekado [Sun, 29 May 2016 08:30:58 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
circus: stick: Fix syntax error.

3 years agocircus: stick: Fix ending.
rekado [Sun, 29 May 2016 08:30:50 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
circus: stick: Fix ending.

3 years agocircus: Fix repetitions and finish tempo track.
rekado [Fri, 27 May 2016 18:18:51 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
circus: Fix repetitions and finish tempo track.

3 years agocircus: Update tempo map.
rekado [Wed, 18 May 2016 21:19:11 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
circus: Update tempo map.

3 years agosong1: tempo: Change pattern.
rekado [Fri, 13 May 2016 18:10:53 +0000 (20:10 +0200)] 
song1: tempo: Change pattern.

3 years agotargets: Assume soundfonts to be at ~/soundfonts.
rekado [Fri, 13 May 2016 18:08:08 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
targets: Assume soundfonts to be at ~/soundfonts.

3 years agotargets: Export at sample rate 48000.
rekado [Fri, 13 May 2016 18:07:35 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
targets: Export at sample rate 48000.

Because that's what we use in Ardour.

3 years agosong1: tempo: Add padding before intro.
rekado [Fri, 13 May 2016 18:07:08 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
song1: tempo: Add padding before intro.

3 years agosong1: Increase tempo of nasty part.
rekado [Fri, 13 May 2016 18:06:29 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
song1: Increase tempo of nasty part.

...also hold longer before waltz.

3 years agosong1: Correct number of repeats in nasty part.
rekado [Fri, 13 May 2016 18:05:27 +0000 (20:05 +0200)] 
song1: Correct number of repeats in nasty part.

Again.

3 years agosong1: stick: Add transition.
rekado [Mon, 9 May 2016 05:46:44 +0000 (07:46 +0200)] 
song1: stick: Add transition.

3 years agosong1: tempo: fix duration of nasty part.
rekado [Sat, 7 May 2016 20:19:17 +0000 (22:19 +0200)] 
song1: tempo: fix duration of nasty part.

3 years agosong1: Add pause before nasty part.
rekado [Sat, 7 May 2016 19:39:50 +0000 (21:39 +0200)] 
song1: Add pause before nasty part.

3 years agosong1: tempo: Adjust to fit.
rekado [Sat, 7 May 2016 19:28:08 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
song1: tempo: Adjust to fit.

3 years agosong1: click: slow down during verses.
rekado [Sat, 7 May 2016 19:27:19 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
song1: click: slow down during verses.

3 years agosong1: shorten nasty part.
rekado [Sat, 7 May 2016 19:26:58 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
song1: shorten nasty part.

3 years agosong1: shorten outro.
rekado [Sat, 7 May 2016 19:26:08 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
song1: shorten outro.

3 years agoAdd upload targets.
rekado [Sat, 7 May 2016 19:24:59 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
Add upload targets.

3 years agosong1: Add klick tempo map.
rekado [Mon, 2 May 2016 07:01:39 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
song1: Add klick tempo map.

3 years agosong2: keys: Notate one octave higher.
rekado [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:40:49 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Notate one octave higher.

3 years agosong2: keys: Simplify arpeggio in final.
rekado [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 19:40:33 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Simplify arpeggio in final.

3 years agosong2: keys: "Untranspose" finale.
rekado [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 21:06:55 +0000 (23:06 +0200)] 
song2: keys: "Untranspose" finale.

3 years agosong2: keys: Do non unfold repeats of final.
rekado [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 18:13:24 +0000 (20:13 +0200)] 
song2: keys: Do non unfold repeats of final.

3 years agosong1: click: Pad out a little more.
rekado [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:32:53 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
song1: click: Pad out a little more.

3 years agosong1: stick: Add key markers.
rekado [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:32:14 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
song1: stick: Add key markers.

3 years agosong1: bass: Use fingered bass for MIDI.
rekado [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:31:48 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
song1: bass: Use fingered bass for MIDI.

3 years agosong1: bass: Fix key in bassB.
rekado [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:31:31 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
song1: bass: Fix key in bassB.

3 years agobass: Display both tablature and traditional notation.
rekado [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 18:25:38 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
bass: Display both tablature and traditional notation.

3 years agosong1: bass: Print traditional notation with tab.
rekado [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:09:31 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
song1: bass: Print traditional notation with tab.

3 years agosong1: bass: Change octave.
rekado [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:09:16 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
song1: bass: Change octave.

3 years agosong1: keys, stick: Adjust rhythm in verses.
rekado [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:26:15 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
song1: keys, stick: Adjust rhythm in verses.

3 years agosong1: bass: Add verses.
rekado [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:25:53 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
song1: bass: Add verses.

3 years agobass: Generate tablature.
rekado [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 18:09:55 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
bass: Generate tablature.

3 years agosong1: stick: Add left outro.
rekado [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 11:52:11 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
song1: stick: Add left outro.

3 years agosong1: bass: Draft bass.
rekado [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 11:51:44 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
song1: bass: Draft bass.

3 years agosong1: stick: Change beginning of nasty part.
rekado [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 11:37:55 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
song1: stick: Change beginning of nasty part.

3 years agosong1: click: Set accents during intro.
rekado [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 11:37:14 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
song1: click: Set accents during intro.

3 years agosong1: bass: Add intro.
rekado [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 11:36:39 +0000 (13:36 +0200)] 
song1: bass: Add intro.

3 years agosong1: stick: Fix key.
rekado [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 07:54:06 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
song1: stick: Fix key.

3 years agosong2: stick: Notate reprise.
rekado [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 04:53:01 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
song2: stick: Notate reprise.

3 years agowhite noise: Add transition after "eleven".
rekado [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:33:13 +0000 (23:33 +0200)] 
white noise: Add transition after "eleven".

3 years agosong1: bass: Increase minimum volume.
rekado [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:32:08 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
song1: bass: Increase minimum volume.

3 years agosong1: bass: Add dummy notes for waltz section.
rekado [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:31:45 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
song1: bass: Add dummy notes for waltz section.

3 years agosong1: keys: Fix chords in verse variant.
rekado [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:31:18 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
song1: keys: Fix chords in verse variant.

3 years agosong1: stick: Pad out the ending.
rekado [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:38:13 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
song1: stick: Pad out the ending.

3 years agosong1: stick: Fix timing of stickNastyLeft.
rekado [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:37:27 +0000 (22:37 +0200)] 
song1: stick: Fix timing of stickNastyLeft.

3 years agosong1: stick: Add waltz section.
rekado [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:37:06 +0000 (22:37 +0200)] 
song1: stick: Add waltz section.

3 years agosong1: stick: Add stickNastyRight.
rekado [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:36:23 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
song1: stick: Add stickNastyRight.

3 years agosong1: keys: Fix chords at the end of the waltz part.
rekado [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:35:40 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
song1: keys: Fix chords at the end of the waltz part.

3 years agosong1: keys: Fix timing and notes of last nasty chord.
rekado [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:35:00 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
song1: keys: Fix timing and notes of last nasty chord.

3 years agosong1: Fix length of waltz part.
rekado [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 08:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
song1: Fix length of waltz part.

3 years agosong1: keys: Make notes relative.
rekado [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 08:34:30 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
song1: keys: Make notes relative.

3 years agocircus: keys: Don't play chords during beautiful part.
rekado [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:47:12 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
circus: keys: Don't play chords during beautiful part.

3 years agowhite-noise: Update copyright.
rekado [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 20:10:57 +0000 (22:10 +0200)] 
white-noise: Update copyright.

3 years agowhite-noise: bass: Increase volume.
rekado [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 20:10:40 +0000 (22:10 +0200)] 
white-noise: bass: Increase volume.

3 years agowhite-noise: Add ending draft.
rekado [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 20:10:17 +0000 (22:10 +0200)] 
white-noise: Add ending draft.

3 years agowhite-noise: Add shifter part.
rekado [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 20:09:06 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
white-noise: Add shifter part.

3 years agowhite-noise: Reduce length of pause.
rekado [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 20:07:38 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
white-noise: Reduce length of pause.

3 years agowhite-noise: Eleven!
rekado [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 10:30:26 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
white-noise: Eleven!

3 years agowhite-noise: Add fast part.
rekado [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 10:28:23 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
white-noise: Add fast part.

3 years agowhite-noise: Drop repetition of main theme.
rekado [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 10:19:45 +0000 (12:19 +0200)] 
white-noise: Drop repetition of main theme.

3 years agosong1: keys: Copy a bit from stick track.
rekado [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 17:34:09 +0000 (19:34 +0200)] 
song1: keys: Copy a bit from stick track.

3 years agosong1: keys: Add ending.
rekado [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 17:33:49 +0000 (19:33 +0200)] 
song1: keys: Add ending.

3 years agosong1: bass: Add stubs.
rekado [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 17:33:10 +0000 (19:33 +0200)] 
song1: bass: Add stubs.

3 years agosong1: keys: Fix note order.
rekado [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:32:09 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
song1: keys: Fix note order.

3 years agosong1: stick: Align repeats with keys.
rekado [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:09:22 +0000 (23:09 +0100)] 
song1: stick: Align repeats with keys.

3 years agosong1: stick: Add key signature.
rekado [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:09:06 +0000 (23:09 +0100)] 
song1: stick: Add key signature.

3 years agosong1: Nasty section is in c# minor.
rekado [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 22:08:35 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
song1: Nasty section is in c# minor.

3 years agosong1: stick: Add left hand for nasty section.
rekado [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:49:35 +0000 (21:49 +0100)] 
song1: stick: Add left hand for nasty section.

3 years agosong1: keys: Hold chord longer.
rekado [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0100)] 
song1: keys: Hold chord longer.

3 years agosong1: keys: Reorder notes.
rekado [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 22:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0100)] 
song1: keys: Reorder notes.

3 years agosong1: keys: Add waltz part.
rekado [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 22:27:29 +0000 (23:27 +0100)] 
song1: keys: Add waltz part.

Note: the keys should play less here.  This is part of what the stick
plays.