white noise: stick: Add dummies for thunder and theme left.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:58:27 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:59:11 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
04-white-noise/parts/stick.ly

index 5477aed..d5b2a14 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,14 @@ stickIntro = {
   }
 }
 
+%% TODO
+stickThunderLeft = \relative c {
+  fis8 e16 fis8 e16 fis8 e16 fis8 e16 fis8 e |
+  fis8 e16 fis8 e16 fis8 e16 fis8 e16 fis8 e |
+  fis8 e16 fis8 e16 fis8 e16 fis8 e16 fis8 e |
+  d-. d-. d-. d-. d-. d-. d-. d-.            |
+}
+
 %% TODO
 stickThunderRight = \relative c'' {
   a8 gis16 a8 gis16 a8 gis16 a8 gis16 a8 gis |
@@ -20,6 +28,13 @@ stickThunderRight = \relative c'' {
   d-. d-. d-. d-. d-. d-. d-. d-.            |
 }
 
+%% TODO
+stickThemeLeft = \relative c {
+  r2. r2 | r2. r2 |
+  r2. r2 | r2. r2 |
+  r2. r2 | r2. r2 |
+  r2. r2 | r2. r2 |
+}
 %% TODO
 stickThemeRight = \relative c {
   fis'4. cis a'  cis8 ~ | cis2. d2       |
@@ -33,6 +48,11 @@ stickLeft = {
   \clef "bass_8"
   \stickIntro
   \whiteNoise
+
+  \stickThunderLeft
+  \repeat volta 2 \stickThemeLeft
+  \stickThunderLeft
+  \repeat volta 2 \stickThemeLeft
 }
 
 stickRight = {