white noise: stick: Add string info.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 18:16:05 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 18:17:18 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
04-white-noise/music/stick.ly

index 4f07065..e6fb885 100644 (file)
@@ -65,8 +65,8 @@ stickBeautyRight = \relative c'' {
 
   %% quiet!
   \repeat unfold 2 {
-    <a cis>4. b a4 | <gis b>4. a <e gis>4 |
-    <fis a>2 ~ q4 <e gis>4 | <fis a>1 |
+    <a\4-1 cis\3-3>4. b a4 | <gis\4-1 b\3-3>4. a <e\4-1 gis\3-3>4 |
+    <fis\4-1 a\3-3>2 ~ q4 <e\4-1 gis\3-3>4 | <fis\4-1 a\3-3>1 |
   }
 }