Update TODO.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 10:59:36 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 10:23:43 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
TODO.org

index 2e96d86..084b1e5 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO.org
+++ b/TODO.org
@@ -1,10 +1,5 @@
-* common
-** use volta repeats in parts
-and unfold repeats as necessary in full score.
-Is it at all possible?  Ideas:
-- tag repeat unfolds
-
 * song 1
+** bass: final notes are missing
 ** record fingering on Stick
 #+BEGIN_EXAMPLE
 -
@@ -31,8 +26,8 @@ highest string on bass side
 #+END_EXAMPLE
 
 * song 2
-check the ending click
 marta-rekado: 4/4
+** stick: octave is wrong in repeat of reprise
 * circus
 * white noise
 ** update klick file