song1: tempo: Adjust to fit.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 7 May 2016 19:28:08 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Sat, 7 May 2016 19:31:21 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
01-song1/01-song1.tempo

index e99576f..78d0ec9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,12 @@
-count-in:   3 4/4 180 X.x.
-            1 4/4 180 XXXX
-
 intro:     16 4/4 180
 
 a1:         5 2/4 180
-            1 6/8 180
+            1 3/4 180
+            3 2/4 180
+            2 4/4 180
+
+a1b:        5 2/4 180
+            1 3/4 180
             3 2/4 180
             2 4/4 180
 
@@ -12,16 +14,22 @@ a-extend1:  2 4/4 180
             6 4/4 180
             4 4/4 180
 
-verse1:    12 4/4 180
+verse1:    12 4/4 175
+verse2:    12 4/4 175
 
 # key change
-verse2:    12 4/4 180
+verse3:    12 4/4 175
 
 # key change back
-verse3:    12 4/4 180
+verse4:    12 4/4 175
 
 a2:         5 2/4 180
-            1 6/8 180
+            1 3/4 180
+            3 2/4 180
+            2 4/4 180
+
+a2b:        5 2/4 180
+            1 3/4 180
             3 2/4 180
             2 4/4 180
 
@@ -30,14 +38,15 @@ a-extend2:  2 4/4 180
             4 4/4 180
 
 # TODO: pause?
+# should be 8 6/8 bars
 
-nasty:     64 6/8 180
+nasty:     32 12/8 180 X..x..x..x..
 
 # louder and more harmony
-            8 6/8 180
+           4 12/8 180 X..x..x..x..
 # key change
-           16 6/8 180
-            5 6/8 180
+           8 12/8 180  X..x..x..x..
+            5 6/8 180  X..x..
 
 waltz:     15 3/4 180
 
@@ -46,12 +55,12 @@ waltz:     15 3/4 180
             2 4/4 180
 
 b:          5 2/4 180
-            1 6/8 180
+            1 3/4 180
             3 2/4 180
             2 4/4 180
 
             5 2/4 180
-            1 6/8 180
+            1 3/4 180
             3 2/4 180
             2 4/4 180
 
@@ -63,10 +72,4 @@ outro:      4 4/4 180
             4 4/4 180
             4 4/4 180
 
-            4 4/4 180
-            4 4/4 180
-
-            4 4/4 180
-            4 4/4 180
-
 end:        6 4/4 180