Add Makefiles.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:47:07 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:02:03 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
02-song2/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
03-circus/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/02-song2/Makefile b/02-song2/Makefile
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..902f70c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+SOUNDFONT = $(HOME)/FluidR3GM.sf2
+
+%.midi: %.ly
+       lilypond $<
+
+%.wav: %.midi
+       fluidsynth -F $@ -R no -i -a alsa $(SOUNDFONT) $<
+
+%.ogg: %.wav
+       oggenc $<
diff --git a/03-circus/Makefile b/03-circus/Makefile
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..902f70c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+SOUNDFONT = $(HOME)/FluidR3GM.sf2
+
+%.midi: %.ly
+       lilypond $<
+
+%.wav: %.midi
+       fluidsynth -F $@ -R no -i -a alsa $(SOUNDFONT) $<
+
+%.ogg: %.wav
+       oggenc $<