white noise: stick: Add fast part.
authorRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 18:23:56 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerRicardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 21:40:04 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commitfdf4079099870c978eb8a48ee573985f2ada8780
tree77f122407165fec984d5e1276186d1889ebb3839
parentb3d34fb9d035f6601716c2e6cea1a99f6d64c7c0
white noise: stick: Add fast part.
04-white-noise/music/stick.ly