white noise: stick: Add dummies for thunder and theme left.
authorrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:58:27 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerrekado <rekado@elephly.net>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:59:11 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
commite8971c08e617e4200f39cafcdf9cd64886a0961e
tree2a74440a3703b53b0b42d911539a6697435255ef
parent173870e08a0438efb427033efed887e48fa06589
white noise: stick: Add dummies for thunder and theme left.
04-white-noise/parts/stick.ly